Instant Access - Only 1 USD! ALL major credit cards accepted!

Forum Rules The Posting Rules - Last Update September 9th, 2007
Pages: (8) « First ... 5 6 [7] 8  ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Blacklisted Sites, ever been ripped off?
mentalrage
Posted: Mar 8 2008, 12:32 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 379790
Joined: 14-November 06



Rate Member:

So I just got a spamesque email about some new zoo sites anybody checked them out they're Horsesexwhores.com & Beastyasia.com. I can usually tell if a sites just peddling the same old crap 'cause I recognise the girls usually (what can I say I've got a good memory!) but these seem to have something new. I know sites advertised in emails are usually the worst kind but I thought I'd ask anyways. answers on a postcard to the usual address please.
PMEmail Poster
Top
Shephard1
Posted: Mar 16 2008, 12:12 AM
Quote Post


Disciple of the board
Group Icon

Group: VIP Members
Posts: 20195
Member No.: 659593
Joined: 3-March 08



Rate Member:

Having been a victim of this site in the past (animal 98), poor quality same videos ect ect, I stumbled across BF which has everything you could ask for and much more, so my days of searching and being disappointed are now over

Big thanx to BF :beer: and 10 out of 10

Also think this is a fantastic thread, as it gives others in the community a chance to read up on these so called sites before being shortchanged and feeling frustrated
PMEmail PosterYahooMSN
Top
boosgonak
Posted: Apr 29 2008, 04:43 AM
Quote Post


Addict
****

Group: Members
Posts: 328
Member No.: 47717
Joined: 12-September 04



Rate Member:

I got ripped offby [SPAM]. com. I paid fr 2 videos and they closed the site and didnt ship my vids !Did any BF members get ripped off too?
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
Tyronne
  Posted: May 5 2008, 06:15 PM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Member No.: 587741
Joined: 31-October 07



Rate Member:

hopefully this wont be in breach of any of the guidelines....

watch out for any `free movie sites' that take you to codecnitro.com or any subsites with that name in it

avg picks up a trojan horse from their links (i wont add it here just in case) being DNSchanger.AE

it adds you to (i think) a russian spambot network
PMEmail Poster
Top
qwertyman123
Posted: May 7 2008, 05:50 PM
Quote Post


Beginner
**

Group: Members
Posts: 73
Member No.: 530593
Joined: 27-June 07



Rate Member:

Don't use mail.com, spam heaven..
PMEmail Poster
Top
wicked mutt
Posted: May 26 2008, 10:21 AM
Quote Post


Veteran
******

Group: Members
Posts: 1195
Member No.: 685398
Joined: 19-April 08



Rate Member:

I half trouble on yiff.tk ( a anthro art site)......it loggs me out constantly..before I can even do anything, or put up pics........sent error report 2-3 times ..eventually got reply, and they couldnt help me T_T..I`m not part of site anymore
PMEmail Poster
Top
wicked mutt
Posted: May 26 2008, 10:35 AM
Quote Post


Veteran
******

Group: Members
Posts: 1195
Member No.: 685398
Joined: 19-April 08



Rate Member:

and also I`ve been using ebay for a long time...and got ripped off on a couple things,( never showed up) or mailed it wrong..or took forever to come..........most is fine tho,, dont buy from people with low positive feed back( under 98, means alot of negative and unhappy buyers) keep contact with buyers, dont give positive feed back till you get item........look at cost of item and shipping and put together, allways..shipping is often over priced......dont get in bid wars right away, only do at last moment...and see if item is presale..and if you half to pay a certain amount for it.............by way, on deviant art I bought a 50$ calender that never came too, tho another 50$ item came
PMEmail Poster
Top
doglover 86
Posted: Jun 15 2008, 10:41 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Member No.: 608806
Joined: 9-December 07



Rate Member:

beastid.com have paid, but never got an access :angry:
PMEmail Poster
Top
alpha31968
Posted: Jul 16 2008, 03:45 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Member No.: 54947
Joined: 13-October 04



Rate Member:

Anybody try zoo-vid . com

I believe it wants you to download a trojan under the name of mediatubecodec

Just wondering if my suspicions are correct
PMEmail Poster
Top
Angela1761
Posted: Jul 20 2008, 06:57 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Member No.: 684832
Joined: 18-April 08



Rate Member:

I went to that site, and not being entirely computer savvy for a lot of things, downloaded the codec. Actually, now that I think about it, it wasn't even that particular codec, it was some 'ActiveXCodec' and I got a virus. Totally messed up my computer to the point where I had to have the entire thing wiped.
PMEmail Poster
Top
Dragonore
Posted: Aug 14 2008, 06:19 PM
Quote Post


Addict
****

Group: Members
Posts: 318
Member No.: 717784
Joined: 19-June 08



Rate Member:

Good thing I never visited those sites.
PMEmail Poster
Top
Lucky13Dogs
Posted: Sep 1 2008, 04:19 AM
Quote Post


Addict
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 238
Member No.: 715495
Joined: 15-June 08



Rate Member:

I will make sure not to visit those sites! :huh:
PMEmail Poster
Top
ReMzy
Posted: Sep 13 2008, 06:37 PM
Quote Post


Beginner
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 58
Member No.: 99401
Joined: 6-April 05



Rate Member:

Note: This was originaly a threat that i created whom silently vanished, i do not know if this is because the mentioned website is a partner or not but it doesnt look quite right to censore information such as this...


Hello, i had a terrible experience with (DO NOT GO, SCAMM!)barnyardfuckfestdotcom(DO NOT GO, SCAMM!) website yesterday, theres was a 1$ trial so i thought "heck, ima give it a try"... boy was that a mistake!

The content has nothing to do with whats advertised, theres absolutly no zoo content whatsoever, the crappy material is even ripped off other websites, the vids are super tiny and its very useless.
The worst part is when i realised my mistake and wanted to unsubscribe, i couldnt!!! i had to... "wait a few minutes" according to dbilling.com, who charged me, that turned out to be more like a few hours of wait. all in all, a very fraudulous setup, :angry: so this is why i do NOT recommand this website, it is shitty and dishonest. :badwords:

I do not know if i am breaking rules for posting a negative review here as i know you arent supposed to post links to spamm, but i thought i would at least try to warn people so they do not get fooled as i did. Also, sorry if i am stating the obvious if this is common knowledge but i ran a search here and on google for reviews and nothing came up. As i said, im only trying to warn others so they do not get scammed either.

Sincerely,
Remz



PMEmail Poster
Top
auburn
Posted: Sep 28 2008, 06:50 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Member No.: 765254
Joined: 14-September 08



Rate Member:

This is NOT the requests section :ruck:

This post has been edited by pick_7 on Sep 28 2008, 03:23 PM
PMEmail Poster
Top
dazm
  Posted: Sep 28 2008, 01:42 PM
Quote Post


Enthusiast
***

Group: Members
Posts: 181
Member No.: 18322
Joined: 18-April 04



Rate Member:

[COLOR=red]WARNING [COLOR=black]

DO NOT go anywhere near ZOO-ALIAN.com fake site, with static home page, if u try to login register or navigate off the page you will be infected with several trojans - it took me six hours to disinfect my pc!!!!!

This post has been edited by dazm on Sep 28 2008, 01:47 PM
PMEmail PosterMSN
Top
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Topic OptionsPages: (8) « First ... 5 6 [7] 8  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

 

            One of the largest message boards on the web !


[ Script Execution time: 0.0512 ]   [ 9 queries used ]   [ GZIP Disabled ]

Bestiality Links