Forum Rules The Posting Rules - Last Update September 9th, 2007
Pages: (8) 1 [2] 3 4 ... Last » ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Blacklisted Sites, ever been ripped off?
Thohammer
Posted: Jul 20 2004, 03:01 AM
Quote Post


Enthusiast
***

Group: Members
Posts: 132
Member No.: 4271
Joined: 3-March 04



Rate Member:

:angry: Oh ya !! Spunkfarm claimed acts of beast, and zoo but the girls only posed nude next to the animals.
PMEmail Poster
Top
gemma_tv_slut
Posted: Sep 23 2004, 08:30 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 28
Member No.: 45270
Joined: 2-September 04



Rate Member:

has anyone tried beasthunt + brunobeast recently? - there updates and new content seems to have stalled?
PMEmail Poster
Top
dezmond28
  Posted: Oct 12 2004, 06:32 PM
Quote Post


Addict
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 291
Member No.: 22985
Joined: 13-May 04



Rate Member:

:angry:

Stay away from BeastID.

They are a site that claims to give you access to hundreds of sites for just one charge. You then get a beastID number and password. Then you are suposed to get access to all beastID taged web sites. Now, there are alot of them but all you get is just a load of adverts to bigger sites. If you want in to the bigger sites, you have to pay again.

MAJOR MAJOR RIPOFF.
PMEmail Poster
Top
Tightfit
Posted: Dec 16 2004, 06:12 AM
Quote Post


Enthusiast
***

Group: Members
Posts: 115
Member No.: 59644
Joined: 31-October 04



Rate Member:

www.fakepix.com has real beastie pictures and movies in files that are separate from the faked stuff. I sent a money order for a trial month membership. That was at least 3 months ago and NO CODE NUMBER IN MY E-MAIL YET. Real glad I didn't use my card. :angry: :mad:
PMEmail Poster
Top
serafinus
Posted: Dec 16 2004, 08:33 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 15
Member No.: 1545
Joined: 1-March 04



Rate Member:

have to admit that fakepix has nice free clips. :rolleyes:
PMEmail PosterYahoo
Top
spriter
Posted: Jan 19 2005, 03:25 AM
Quote Post


Addict
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 263
Member No.: 9702
Joined: 16-March 04



Rate Member:

Doglove.com is just a teaser. It's really just dwclub.com aka animal-sex.com

Just letting everyone know just incase you have been to either one, so you don't waste your money on the same thing up to 3 times. Which I did.

It's not that it's a bad site, infact it's nice, but it's just that it's the same site, and they don't tell you that. That's my 2 cents.
PMEmail Poster
Top
wildape
Posted: Feb 10 2005, 12:10 AM
Quote Post


Enthusiast
***

Group: Members
Posts: 144
Member No.: 23890
Joined: 17-May 04



Rate Member:

QUOTE (horny_guy @ Jul 2 2004, 06:09 AM)
I just visit free sites!! :blink:

So far, all of the free sites I've seen now offer only 5 very poor quality pics.
PMEmail Poster
Top
moby_uk
Posted: Feb 12 2005, 09:40 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 11
Member No.: 11445
Joined: 20-March 04



Rate Member:

Watch out for Zoofiesta. I joined up a few days ago, but was unable to even get to a members sign in page - Internet explorer gave me a 403 "Not Authorised", Mozilla just through me back to the home page whenever I clicked the members link.

This happened both in Windows & Linux, so I'm pretty sure it was a site problem.

This went on for a couple of days - note you cannot contact the site owners, only webcom support.

Fortunately webcombilling were very helpful and refunded my money promptly.
PMEmail Poster
Top
el_guaco
Posted: Mar 19 2005, 01:32 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Member No.: 10862
Joined: 18-March 04



Rate Member:

QUOTE (beaker @ May 5 2004, 07:58 AM)
QUOTE (Daemon @ May 5 2004, 01:38 AM)
QUOTE (beaker @ Apr 24 2004, 10:26 AM)
QUOTE (Daemon @ Apr 24 2004, 09:39 AM)
@lara
are you affiliated with beastiality.com?

Yes she is - and so am I ... :)

i think we should move the report button awafe from the quote button, thats the 6 time i almost pressed it.

anyways, interesting, but it makes sense

i know its none of my buisness, but could that be where the funding for the enormous band width and space comes from?

:)

We sponsor tons of sites and run a lot of our own - eg. we are mirror of the Nifty Archive, run this board and tons of other sites as well :)

I am hesitant to join a beastiality site where I have to send money, not sure exactly why. I just don't want to get in trouble if it is illegal or anything.
PMEmail Poster
Top
mklason
Posted: May 16 2005, 09:12 AM
Quote Post


Full time poster
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 2762
Member No.: 73
Joined: 27-February 04



Rate Member:

[SPAM].com has got really poor quality stuff. Hands off.
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahooMSN
Top
mklason
Posted: May 16 2005, 09:14 AM
Quote Post


Full time poster
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 2762
Member No.: 73
Joined: 27-February 04



Rate Member:

QUOTE (mklason @ May 16 2005, 09:12 AM)
[SPAM].com has got really poor quality stuff. Hands off.

Damn, it was censored.

I said [SPAM][dot]com has got really poor quality stuff. Hands off.
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahooMSN
Top
mklason
Posted: May 16 2005, 09:15 AM
Quote Post


Full time poster
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 2762
Member No.: 73
Joined: 27-February 04



Rate Member:

QUOTE (mklason @ May 16 2005, 09:14 AM)
QUOTE (mklason @ May 16 2005, 09:12 AM)
[SPAM].com has got really poor quality stuff. Hands off.

Damn, it was censored.

I said [SPAM][dot]com has got really poor quality stuff. Hands off.

Okay I'm quoting myself for 3rd time :

animal 98 dot com has got really poor quality stuff. Hands off.
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahooMSN
Top
mklason
Posted: May 22 2005, 04:42 PM
Quote Post


Full time poster
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 2762
Member No.: 73
Joined: 27-February 04



Rate Member:

I just fell over another one : www.annashorses.com

They have some trailer on the first page and as you can see, they have FAKE CUMSHOTS eveyrwhere. Hands off !!!

PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteYahooMSN
Top
zoomaster
Posted: Aug 3 2005, 12:22 AM
Quote Post


Veteran
******

Group: Members
Posts: 1419
Member No.: 65707
Joined: 22-November 04



Rate Member:

I don't know if this counts as a rip off but Farmcum uses fake cumshots. And that annoys me greatly. As for paying to use a site this is the only site I pay for and I am overjoyed with what I have seen. Nothing beats real people and real animals.
PMEmail Poster
Top
fissens66
  Posted: Aug 6 2005, 05:22 PM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Member No.: 35466
Joined: 18-July 04



Rate Member:

I can't agree about www.annashorses.com , that is actually one of the better paysites out here. Watch out for zoosiesta.com , and zoofiesta.com. And I would stay away from beasthunt.com and brunobeast.com. I highly reccomend bilara.com, they have updated their quality both in movies and pictures. If adilia.nl would do the same, they would probably be the best paysite with their liveshows and all. Also try www . c 700 . com, and www.crazycowmovies.com. Speaking of fake cumshots....have you seen any site with real?? Horse cumshot I mean? Many of the Brazilian sites have it but they cut in the movies so it is left out. That is really confusing. Well, have a nice weekend all of you. Rock on! B)
PMEmail Poster
Top
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Topic OptionsPages: (8) 1 [2] 3 4 ... Last » Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

 

            One of the largest message boards on the web !


[ Script Execution time: 0.3007 ]   [ 9 queries used ]   [ GZIP Disabled ]

Bestiality Links