Forum Rules The Posting Rules - Last Update September 9th, 2007
Pages: (8) « First ... 6 7 [8]  ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Blacklisted Sites, ever been ripped off?
Stepinwolf25
  Posted: Oct 24 2008, 07:46 AM
Quote Post


Enthusiast
***

Group: Members
Posts: 161
Member No.: 553725
Joined: 8-August 07



Rate Member:

Whatever you do, DO NOT DO NOT!!! go to a site called Porn Tube. It is a fake site and the links on it are filled with all kinds of spyware and Viruses. It will :censored: your computer up.
PMEmail Poster
Top
kojack
Posted: Dec 22 2008, 05:49 PM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 815907
Joined: 21-December 08



Rate Member:

:o :o I hope its ok to post here without already having posted 100 posts.I also hope it hasnt already been posted. 3dartzone!!! Ipicked up 2 different trojans :w00t: when entered an 1 (the same one)each time i clicked on a page or picture.Iguess i better pay my one care dues it had to work over time.
PMEmail Poster
Top
darktastes
Posted: Feb 2 2009, 09:15 PM
Quote Post


Beginner
**

Group: Members
Posts: 76
Member No.: 831105
Joined: 26-January 09



Rate Member:

My thanx to everyone that posted here; for the warnings and good advice...
PMEmail Poster
Top
Dragonore
Posted: Feb 3 2009, 05:30 AM
Quote Post


Hardcore
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 470
Member No.: 717784
Joined: 19-June 08



Rate Member:

Thanks for the warning.
PMEmail Poster
Top
powerchute2000
Posted: Apr 17 2009, 08:20 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Member No.: 828159
Joined: 19-January 09



Rate Member:

QUOTE (mentalrage @ Mar 8 2008, 09:32 AM)
So I just got a spamesque email about some new zoo sites anybody checked them out they're Horsesexwhores.com & Beastyasia.com. I can usually tell if a sites just peddling the same old crap 'cause I recognise the girls usually (what can I say I've got a good memory!) but these seem to have something new. I know sites advertised in emails are usually the worst kind but I thought I'd ask anyways. answers on a postcard to the usual address please.

I joined Horsesexwhores.com a few days ago, they had some membership discount message about credit crunch - normally $59p/m now only $29p/m, gives you access to about 40 different sites. Content & quality is so so, lots of double ups BUT slow as hell when it comes to downloading anything - download rate of 7.78kb/sec for a 200Mb file takes almost all day & you are limited to 2 downloads at a time.

I had also signed up (like an idiot) to barnyardaccess.com, which gives you access to 10 sites, the one I was mainly interested in was farmsplash - The advertising shows pics of girls drinking cum out of containers & say that "If you are looking for the most beautiful girls getting their faces covered and their pussies filled with hot and sticky cum this is the site for you." Its complete bullshit. The girls do jack with the animals & there are no cum shots or drinking cum. I cancelled my membership the very next day. Funnily enough, when I cancelled, the next screen says, if you are looking for real beast porn then visit beastialitytube.com - not sure if anyone else has checked this out but it seems pretty legit from what it seems..

From my experience, I would say stay away from sites that offer multiple site access or $1 access & so on...

Hope this info helps & thanks to all who have taken the time to add their insite & warnings.

PC
PMEmail Poster
Top
dirtbiker2000
Posted: May 28 2009, 10:57 PM
Quote Post


Disciple of the board
Group Icon

Group: VIP Members
Posts: 17746
Member No.: 48237
Joined: 14-September 04



Rate Member:

Thanks to all who have shared there experiences with us.

But tbh if you want alot of good online content thats updated all the time just come to BF.
PMEmail Poster
Top
Raviem
Posted: Sep 28 2009, 01:22 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 9
Member No.: 922503
Joined: 16-September 09



Rate Member:

I've seen the sites with multiple access and whatnot. The main pages are identical. That right there is a warning.
After reading this, I don't think I will be going to ANY site besides BF. Thanks to everyone, it's good to know my BS radar was going off for a legitimate reason.

-Raviem
PMEmail PosterYahoo
Top
shirkmac
Posted: Oct 2 2009, 06:32 PM
Quote Post


Newbie
Group Icon

Group: Elite Members
Posts: 1
Member No.: 201143
Joined: 11-December 05



Rate Member:

Is caledonian-nv.com a scam I can not log in?
PMEmail Poster
Top
2 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
1 Members: pabiguy2xx

Topic OptionsPages: (8) « First ... 6 7 [8]  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

 

            One of the largest message boards on the web !


[ Script Execution time: 0.0564 ]   [ 9 queries used ]   [ GZIP Disabled ]

Bestiality Links